Skip to content

Membership Committee

The Membership Committee seeks to increase the membership of APRL. It does so by identifying groups and individuals interested in professional responsibility and recruiting them to join APRL. The Committee also plays an active role in welcoming new members into APRL.

Chair: Alecia Chandler
Jim Bolan
Susan Gunter
Patrick Olmstead
Rick Palmatier
Board Liaison: Brian Tannebaum