Skip to content

APRL Diversity & Inclusion Initiative

The Diversity & Inclusion Committee is charged with increasing awareness, programming, and attention to diversity, equity, and inclusion issues.

Chair: Will Hornsby
Ann B. Ching
Margaret Christensen
Robin K. Eagleson
Betsy Kimball
Gabe Miller
Ellen A. Pansky
Kim D. Ringler
Toby J. Rothschild
Anne I. Seidel
Richard Zitrin
Board Liaison: Sari W. Montgomery